FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Babe.com | Talk with hot babes and web girls on cam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chrissy Lake's Profile

Credit Tier

Chrissy Lake

Customers rated Chrissy Lake 5 out of 5 based on 30 reviews

I want to make unforgettable memories with you.
 
1 of 3
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 22, 2017
Chrissy looked wonderful in her tight fitting outfit that showed off her breast cleavage! Great smile, friendly and flirtatious in chat as well!
Stick72
Wrote on: March 7, 2017
Simply beautiful charming lady and amazing at everything she does watch a show join a fan see for yourself
Stick72
Wrote on: March 6, 2017
Thanks for a wonderful time may others see the beautiful charming lady that I seen
Stick72
Wrote on: March 1, 2017
Very beautiful charming lady has the best pvt shows that hypothesis you in her beauty very charming beautiful lady thanks
Manfre90
Wrote on: February 21, 2017
amazing natural beauty..simply omg..her smile make me crazy
MasterYoda24
Wrote on: January 19, 2017
She is by far one of the most beautiful ladies in the world!!
Her beauty well take your breath away
She simply defines the word beautiful!!
mashfan
Wrote on: January 6, 2017
hi everyone
i hope u know chrissy
runs a great room
i hope will chck her out
tell her mash fan send u
mash fan
LowBowie
Wrote on: January 6, 2017
She make me instantly fall in love with her. I'll be returning on a regular basis!
LowBowie
Wrote on: January 6, 2017
She make me instantly fall in love with her. I'll be returning on a regular basis!
larilin
Wrote on: January 5, 2017
A very special girl.. very nice breasts, great ass, sexy as hell. Very interactive in pvt.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chrissy Lake. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x